- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2003
9:14 P.M.

Ok, I just want to go out to eat... I don't want to go alone; I'm not much for conversation when it's just me and myself...

I'm too tired to cook, and I don't want pizza again...

I talked to Matt again tonight.... He wanted to go to Storman's but I've got work in the morning..

I wish I could blow off work. I totally wish I had won the lotto already.

I figure if I'm not going out tonight that will be fine...

Instead of going to Storman's I've just made plans to go to Ybor on Thursday night.... If nothing else I can see a really good band and meet new people right?

Right!.....

I still don't understand Matt.

He says, "I'll take you out."

You don't take a girl to Ybor City in hopes of impressing her, so the survey says....

"He's out for booty".

You think you've got game?

BRING IT!

Ha...

Forget it....

So now, I think I'm going to pick up and grab some grub....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*