- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Apr. 14, 2003
8:20 A.M.

They want me, they really want me....

My old boss called from the dental office this morning.

He wants to know when I can start working evenings again....

When can I start?

Well I didn't feel that it was written in stone...

I have to sign up for classes on Friday, and from there my life starts a new cycle all over again.

Wow, this is so crazy!

I'm going to be working for the dental office again....

Unless something else falls into my lap, I'm going to finish school, work the dental office and babysit the same kids I've been taking care of for 5 years....

damn, five years is a long time to not finish school....

Depressing, and it makes me feel more lazy, so I'm not going to think, I'm just going to finish already...

If nothing else, I could always go for the business degree?...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*