- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Apr. 14, 2003
10:51 P.M.

(Have my cake and eat it? I think I just may.....)How can you possibly expect me to sleep at a time like this? I just saved myself 20 Bux.

I found out that Kitty's DEMO ROCKS!

He actually has music on this demo that doesn't suck!

2 of the techno songs I've been seeking out are on this cd, so I don't have to go out and buy another techno cd....

GO KITTY!

Go on with your bad a$$ self!

My whole body is lost in the music as she sings�

"You create misery

Have your cake and eat it

Take your place in history

And pray we don�t repeat it

Call it fate, call it back, call it off

Don�t call me later

Lay your head in your pain

It�s just how you make it

Out of my way, I�m running

I�m goanna catch you if I can

Out of my way I�m coming

I�m goanna catch you if I can

Out of my way I�m running

I�m goanna catch you if I can

Out of my way I�m running

I�m goanna catch you

It�s your day believe it

It�s your date with destiny

It�s to late to leave it

After all it�s your it�s your party

Call it luck, call it faith, call me beautiful to my face

Call it out to my to surprise

It�s just how you make it

Out off my way I�m running

I�m gonna catch you if I can

Out off my way I�m coming

I�m gonna catch you if I can

Out off my way I�m running

I�m gonna catch you if I can

Out off my way I�m coming

I�m gonna catch you

Out off my way I�m running

I�m gonna catch you if I can

Out off my way I�m coming

I�m gonna catch you if I can

Out off my way I�m running

I�m gonna catch you if I can

Out off my way I�m coming

I�m gonna catch you���

Damn, this song totally rocks. I can�t stop listening to it�.

I wish I would have listened to this demo sooner, I just figured that since his last Demo was just So-s0, I would just wait until there was nothing else to listen to.... but this demo is much better than that first one he gave me.

I could probably help him promote this cd....

possibly....

I get through track #3, and then track #4 is just as good....

She sings....

"I will hold you so near to me again.....I'm coming home...."

I think this was part of Christians' set in St. Pete a year ago....

Krisco loved this song...

but hell I still can't get over the fact that Kitty has " catch me" by Kosheen....

Damn that song has been pumping through my veins, mainlining straight through my brain for the longest time.

Every time I hear that song my hair stands on end, and I can't sit because I have to dance....

Man, I wish I were out dancing right now...

I wish I didn't have to wake up and go to work tomorrow...

I can't wait to go dancing again....

Until then.....

I sleep to dream....and dream to dream of..... Gemini....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*