- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Apr. 13, 2003
11:00 A.M.

Well I'm not in bed...

I had some great dreams last night!

Damn, If I were to dream like that all the time I would NEVER get out of bed...

It's 11 am and I have finally drug my ass out of bed...

Drug? Is drug a work in that last phrase?

Oh well. No spell check for today, just total confusion.... Just writing, because I need to get out the door.

It's going to be a wonderful day.

I think I slept well over 14 hours last night and I am sick of sitting in bed.

I was totally dead to the world; comatose actually...

Now I'm still drowsy and out of it but I need to get out of the house, I need to leave these four walls and work on finding a new addiction.

I need someone to help me spend my time off and I'm not going to wait around any longer for anyone to call me back.

I'm going it alone, and I'll meet up with them later...

I figure that EVERYONE was out partying last night without me, but that's cool cause I was a total zombie...

Zombies aren't good company, and my body needed the rest...

I figure if I went much longer without resting I would probably end up getting sick.

So today.....

For the first time I will drag out the SPF 15 and hope to be a little more comfortable...

Listening to the perfect album now, I search for my favorite bebe suite, and load on the lotions...

I'm off to the beach again...

To dance in the sun that has left hash kisses all over my body, still making it painful to wear clothing....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*