- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Apr. 12, 2003
3:16 A.M.

Tonight overall was great.

We started off at Fridays and surprisingly Gabriel showed up with Stew.

Stew seems angry about something, and he definately doesn't like Ryan. He said that Ryan was a real asshole when they were back in school together.

That totally sucks. That is almost the first time I have heard that Ryan is a dick head....

I saw lots of people, but hardly saw Ryan at all. We sat in our own section and stayed until Melissa's man showed up.

After Fridays we headed to Stormans. Originally Chrissy offered to pick me up from Fridays because I had too much to drink, but Melissa ended up taking us up to the club because Chrissy was damn late, like usual.

Punctuality is important people. If you aren't going to show up on time, don't come at all.

Storman's was packed.

16 was the lucky number for the night. Sweet sixteen!

I had 16 creeps and weirdo's come up to me to ask me to dance.

NO NO NO NO NO NO

I just don't feel so comfortable dancing with strange men in clubs.

I briefly saw Gemini from a distance but he's still attractive as ever.

He is so cute, but he seems like he would be a real dick.

So I don't really care about meeting him. I'd rather fantasize that he is a great guy...

I didn't care much for Melissa's mans' friend. He made cracks on Ryan at Fridays when I told Melissa that Ryan was a hottie, then he got all pissy when I told him to move along because I didn't want to dance with him...

SO NOT ATTRACTIVE!

On the drive home Ryan called and said that he would call and maybe we'd meet up for breakfast....

Ok, that was an hour ago...

I know exactly where his priorities are...

Ok, I have NO clue where his priorities are, I just know that I'm not one of them and it totally sucks...

Oh well.

I wash my hands...

Hell, I wash my body; I wash my hair and put on some clean scrubs so I can head off to bed.

I read the horoscope for today and it reads...

"Dear KELLY,

Today you could experience some strong psychic insights, KELLY, both about your own situation and about the world in general. You probably project a more ethereal appearance than usual, which attracts attention from friends and strangers alike. Romance should be going very well, particularly if your significant other shares your spiritual and metaphysical beliefs. Write down whatever intuitive premonitions pop into your head right now you'll want to remember them later."

Forget it....

I give up.

Things are good. Life is good; I just get so frustrated when I feel so alone.

Ryan is ok. Not perfect, but attractive.

The other guys in my life, I feel like they are only attracted to me because they are bored, or because they have a need to not be alone and I'm just the one who is there to fill a void for now.

I'm not going to do that.

That being said, I'm off to bed to dream about.....

Who knows what I will dream about, hopefully something erotic...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*