- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Apr. 12, 2003
11:59 P.M.

How tacky is this shit?

My body is so sensative that I'm painfully aware of my own skin.

I have intense heat resonating from somewhere inside, and I can't calm it down enough to rest peacefully....

I can't comfortably wear clothing...So I guess that this situation is for the best.

I'm not looking to get arrested for indecent exposure anyway....

It�s 11:59 and I am at home sitting in front of my computer.

IT'S SATURDAY NIGHT!!! DAMMIT!!!

I'm not out with friends; I'm not sitting in a bar, or dancing in a club.

I am at home. So tired that I'm basically propping my eyelids open with toothpicks....

I'm drained to my last drop of energy and still, I push myself to hate this situation.

I feel like a sitting duck, or something like that.

I'm never home on Saturday night.

I made all of my calls half asleep, and I've done everything to try to psyche myself up enough to get out the door to do anything....

I can't drive like this.

This is worse than being drunk...

I have NO energy and a major migraine from hell.....

How can a Saturday night be so uneventful?

At least if I'm home tonight I will get a good nights rest...

And tomorrow will be another beach day...

Well I've given up, I'm dealing, and I'm going to bed....

Hopefully off to have more dreams like the ones last night...Just remind my brain to keep a light on while my body rests....

EROTICA HERE I COME!

I guess if I'm going to be stuck at home I might as well be dreaming about something damn amazing!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*