- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Apr. 11, 2003
6:56 P.M.

I must say that the day went well.

The day was fabulous!!

I went to my cleaning appt. at the DDS, and I have NO cavities!

Wooo HOoo!!

My doctor tried to tell me to get my metals taken out of my mouth but I only have one crown and two small fillings.

I will address that situation as soon as I win the lotto and I have nothing else to waste my money on.

I know that the fillings are not good, but at least I can ignore them for a while longer...

Work was work; Stagnant, but steady.

I finished everything I needed to work on and my boss took Kristen and I to lunch.

Great stuff!

The day went well.

Tonight will be fantastic!

I've managed to group up a close circle of friends and we're all headed up to Fridays for some drinks.... And for me, it will probably be dinner as well!

I'm pretty excited!

I haven't seen most of them in a long time, and some it's been as long as since Christmas....

Too bad Mad Dog couldn't come. I think he told me that he is out of town or something tonight, so I didn't call.

I also respect the fact that he has a girlfriend and I didn't want to feel weird calling to ask if he'd like to come along.

Girl friends never take too kindly to me.

I have yet to meet a warm inviting girlfriend, of one of my guy friends...

Oh wait, I take that back. Michelle, she was great! Pete's girl Michelle is awesome!

and Kristina, I met her through Michael John and she's wonderful!

I'm so excited about the night!

I�m all wired, my teeth are all clean, I have a new DO, and I'm almost rested...

Maybe I can catch a catnap before I head out....

Damn, Tonight is going to be a great night!!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*