- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Apr. 10, 2003
8:43 A.M.

Juts wanting one full-nights sleep...

My eyes are burning, and my head is stocked full with confusion.

I had some crazy nightmares.

I had a dream I was stranded on the beach until Jason Lee came to get me.

He picked me up and took me to this HUGE bar. He told me he got me a job there.

They made me wear this funny looking dress.

The Beauvilles were on a stage playing music and everyone was trashed.

I saw some of Ryan's friends and I remember thinking, "Damn, that was a long golf game because he never called back when he said he would." It's not like the guy is playing the PGA tour with Tiger woods.... He was just going out to hit some balls around...

Just then some guy came up out of no where and kissed me.

I guess he was my boyfriend.

He was hot as hell. Ben Affleck?.... No, it was Gemini....That smile, that warm big smile...... My heart skipped a beat, and then, BAM! I woke up to some fuzzy song blaring on my alarm clock....

Now, I'm off to work with fuzzy burning eyes....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*