- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003
1:27 P.M.

so many freekin' appointments....

I finally have one set up for the DDS. Hell it's been 6 months, and I'm actually excited about going in. I'm pretty comfident that I have NO cavities!

I'm going to the DDS I used to work for so it will be nice to see him again...

as for the CAT scan. Since my doctor has decided not to accept my insurance anymore, I have to find another doctor.

I haven't told my boss I'm going to go back to school full-time yet.

I know, I know....

That is the next step....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*