- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003
6:46 P.M.

You gatta love it when you have a moment like this....

Let me paint the picture....

It's just about to rain, this guy has his convertable top off his corvette.

He pulls up next to me as I'm singing at the top of my lungs, with the windows cracked.

He smiles at me, and then it starts to poor down rain....

HA HA

Oh man, Didn't you see THAT one coming?

I'm finally home.

Kitty left a message while I was at work, but I don't feel like doing anything tonight...

Tonight is just "Dawson's Riverkids" and chicken and rice...

yum!

Maybe I'll go to bed early.

Ryan called, the whole conversation I'm wondering, "Is this cat sober?"

Do I really care?

I know I'm not on his list of things to do durring the day, so I've given up.

He told me last weekend that he would be so busy this week, working doubles almost every day, so I didn't bother to call....

He was going golfing.

I actually hoped that it would rain....

ha ha...

Not that I wanted anything bad to happen, I just figure if it rained maybe he'd call again....

Gabriel is back in town. I still haven't heard much from him. But then again, when I get back into town the last thing I want to do is talk on the phone....

Curt is coming! In June. Curt will be here in June!

He is making plans to meet Glen down here, and one weekend we'll get to drive up to see Missy.

It's probably going to be a surprise until the last minute.

I hope it all works out.

I have a list of a million things I want to do this summer....

where to start?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*