- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Apr. 08, 2003
11:02 P.M.

I got an email from Kitty...

Talk about playing on my emotions, and playing my heartstrings...

After I read it, I cried....

He writes...

"I am all right, wondering how much longer I am going to be cut off from ya. I thought you were kidding the other night on the phone but I guess not J (just busting chops, don�t get mad). I hope you are ok and this scan comes back clear or at the most something that can be relatively controlled and cured quickly. I wouldn�t want to see you have to hold back on finishing up school because of your health (or hold back anything for that matter). I just hope you�re ok, and happy. If you ever need me for anything call, write, smoke signals, I don�t care I am here and eternally grateful for having walked outside the club that night and running into you.

-brese "

I thought about it the other night actually. The way we met, and how I had mentioned him to Heidi the day before our paths crossed...

I missed him for the longest time. I wondered, "How the Hell is he"

But like all the others he is quite confusing and I won't get all wrapped up in the feelings I have....

I was wondering how long he could go without calling me back.

The last time I read his post he seemed agitated that I had Ryan on the brain...

Well, Ryan may be on the brain forever...

That may never change.

He DOES look like the lead singer from Tonic, and Tonic will probably always be my favorite band.

I was very happy to hear from Kitty today, I called him and we got to chat a bit. He told me how much he truly enjoys the newest Tonic album, and I'm happy he likes it.

As for me, it goes without saying.

I've enjoyed the music for some time now.

I will be excited to see them the next time they come to town, even if they are just playing another small private show in a small club in Ybor City.

I was so honored to see them last year when they played a small show for about 50 of their nearest and dearest to show off the album before it was released.

I noticed that there were some songs or lyrics on their latest cd that were missing. I only knew because I took mental note of each and every song...

I've got countless pics of the band, but the only ones that actually mean much are the ones I had taken the times I had ventured back stage....

It always means more when you are actually there to experience it.

*********************************************************

Experience is a wonderful thing.

Glen called tonight and once again he has motivated me to "DO" anything. He is pretty sure I can do anything I put my mind to. I think him and Missy should meet. They are two of the most motivating people I have met.

But then again, all of my friends are so great at that stuff.

Lauren called tonight. She was shocked. She learned of my condition through my diary because I have kept my mouth shut tight about all that is going on....

I don't want to worry my friends about silly details that haven't been sorted out yet.

It's not that I don't think they care. I know they care. I love them for that, and I would like to help them through anything I could, but I don't feel there is anything anyone can do at this point.

The best I can hope for is the energy to actively seek out my goals for these next few months...

I've thought about things...

A lot of things

I've decided.... I�m not going to flirt with disaster for a while....

I'm going to go relax and try to sleep...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*