- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Apr. 08, 2003
5:57 P.M.

I guess she's made an exception to treat me for this long....

My doctor is no longer going to accept my insurance company so I have to find another physician to treat me.

Just before I find out the big news, I gatta go out and dig up some doogie Howser MD. Somewhere in this mess of doctors....

This totally sucks.

I still feel like hell.

I have no clue what happened at work today. I was there physically, but mentally, out in left field.

I cracked up laughing a few times...

The thoughts in my head were surprisingly pleasant those few moments that I didn't have someone breathing over my shoulder....

I kept thinking about Lauren, and our talk while we chowed on cake and cookies the other night...

"Nut Shavings"....

Oh, c'mon

It was damn funny at the time.

Say it,

NUT SHAVINGS!!!

ha ha

It's funnier when you say it out loud...

I am totally beat, almost too tired to laugh.

Exhausted.....

Tired....

Depressed to a certain degree....

And almost too lazy to do laundry...

Ok, I've hit the point where I'm too lazy to do laundry, but I didn't want to write that part down.....

Tonight, I'll just chill.

Missy wrote. It's the first time I've heard from here in ages. Hell, I miss my friends so much.

She'll be in town for her mom's birthday next weekend, and I can't wait to see her....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*