- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Apr. 08, 2003
6:18 P.M.

I can't sleep.....

Everyone knows why but me...

It's the 3rd night this week...

Why can't I just let him be...

Ok, Ok....

Fine.

I haven't made sense for a long time.

In fact I find myself quite contradicting lately....

I haven't called him. And I had no plans of calling him.

I'm not going to take anything as common sense.

I'm going to make him spell it all out for me. I'm not going to play into "the game".... I'll keep my distance until he feels he can communicate what ever is running through his mind....

I know that most anything he is thinking is still at a speed 10 light years slower than my thoughts at this moment...

Now that I've tried to take a break,

He could at least have the courtesy to get the hell outta my dreams....I just want to rest already

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*