- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Apr. 07, 2003
8:27 A.M.

If I had a million dollars....

I wouldn't be up at the ass crack of dawn to go to a job that I totally hate!

So, tonight when I get home I'm calling Krisco. I'm calling him about that job that Wong had mentioned, and I'm going to go for it.

This schedule I'm on totally sucks.

I couldn't sleep last night, even after I took some tylenol Pm.

I totally want to be free. I want to sleep when I want to sleep, and work when ever I feel like working, and just finish school already....

I make no sense because I had very little sleep.

I wish I could stay home and sleep all day.

If I had a million dollars I would sleep all damn day, then I would be totally rested for tonight....

I get to see Ryan again tonight, and I'm trying not to be excited...

Note to self: Remember to ask Ryan about the Ben Harper concert, and the cocktail party....(If I still care after tonight)

I finished burning the cd, and it totally rocks!

The most moving lines on it so far are from Tonic. Damn I love Tonic! Emerson sings..."I don't want to be the one who hurts you, I don't want to be the one who fails..........Struggled all my life with empty moments....Any happiness I had was empty, it wasn't good enough, I wanted LOVE....Keepin' My Head on Straight...."

Tomorrow morning is the contrast CAT Scan. I've been dreading it for a long time...I almost want to call and tell them I won't be there. I don't think I can handle any more bad news right now...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*