- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Apr. 07, 2003
6:07 P.M.

I am bitter, I WON'T LIE!

It totally sucks when you're not the center of the universe.

Yes, I am pissed.

I had plans, plans were made and now they are broken.... So easily by the, "I told you my friends were my life" clause...

It's always a crutch you can use when you're not sure you're totally into the girl who holds you at the center of the whole universe....

Thanks a lot Ryan.

I haven't decided if I am going to accept his counter offer.

At first we had plans to grill out just the two of us, then it was a BBQ with all of his friends, now he's already eaten and he wants to hang out MUCH later.

Forget it.

Fuck it!

He's not going to change. He could care less about doing anything to make things better for himself.....

He hasn't done shit today...

He only acted like he would be busy to cover his ass so he wouldn�t have to explain why he didn�t want to hang out with me.

Forget him!

�sugar my love�.� SUGAR MY ASS BITCH!!

I give up.

I'll never be happy like this.

I totally remember what went wrong.

He used to call me when he got out of work all stoned or drunk asking me to hang out; he's just like the rest.

He's so full of Shit.

I'm so pissed....

I fuckin' hate guys!

I'm so tired of the lies...

The tears, and the harsh goodbyes...

Rehashed feelings over and over again over people who dick me over.

Is this right? No, it's not fair and I'm lousy at seeing a train that is headed straight for me...

The other night he was so motivated. It was so inspiring.

Then again I've heard it all so many times from countless guys...

The "I'm going to do something with my life" or "I'm going to take over the world" speech.

Fuck them, fuck em' all, nobody around here seems to do anything anymore.

I think that the only man who has done what he ventured out to do is Troy. Troy did it, and still he's not happy.

I wish I could find hope....

Hope that maybe someday I will get myself out of this mess.

Hope that I will get out of Dodge and someday I will be happy taking someone else with me...

I had so many fantasies....

Totally crushed once again.

Hell, it didn't even take 2 week.

CONGRATS RYAN!!!

You didn't last two whole fucking weeks!

DON'T FUCKING CALL!!!

(Said with the intent only a "True" friend could posess)

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*