- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Apr. 06, 2003
12:18 P.M.

I've got Ryan on the brain again...

I can't turn it off. I don't want to turn it off.

I want this to be the "right" in my life...

We have so much in common. We've been through the same things, we feel the same way, and we're going in the same direction!

We are both going back to school but then again, he never really stopped going...

.....................................................

Money baby!

That's what you are.

We were talking last night about money and how someday, we will have it.

I told him I would be his sugar mamma when I win the lotto and he would much rather work for the money.

So I got to thinking. Actually it was a subconscious thought because it was in a dream, but in a few weeks the people I am working for are having a big party.

Ryan mentioned how he knows that networking is very important, and tomorrow is going to be a big planning day for him.

He said that he is going to lock himself in a room to plan out his "near future" so he can get where he needs to be.

We were talking about how at one point or another we both ran into money, just by chance. It really had nothing to do with working for it, and now that it's gone, we would both like to work a little harder to get all of the things that we want.

He won big in Vegas once upon a time and we both want to go back someday soon.

I've wanted to see Vegas since I was just a kid...

Weather it's a Mercedes or just a nice house, we want to live large.

We want to order the expensive drinks, we want to leave the big tips, and spread the love.....

We want to go out every weekend; we want to dance until we are 85 and love life forever.

We want vacations and sushi every week and a happy secure future...

He said I motivated him, but the truth is, just being around him motivates me.

I'm not going to tell him so much because of the last comment he made but I totally have so much love in my heart right now.

I lost an hour last night, the clocks were turned ahead.

Today, today I will hit the beach for just a few hours to catch some rays and clear my head.

I had a few drinks last night and they still seem to linger in my blood stream.

I need a vacation.

I want to take Ryan on a vacation...

But for now, I'm going to go get cleaned up and head to the beach....

And then....

I check my lottery ticket from last night.

:)

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*