- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Apr. 05, 2003
4:30 P.M.

I read his diary... I can't say that he was wrong about me.

I do have Ryan on the brain. I don't see Ryan getting off the brain any time soon.

Kitty said that he was going to a wedding but he couldn't bring himself to ask me because I've got Ryan on the brain....

Ok, so Kitty is a Ding Dong! I would have gone if I didn't have to work. I like to hang out with him, and if nothing else I thought he could at least consider us friends...

Oh well, forget it.

Why waste anymore time on that subject...

......................************..................

I saw a Kitty today. There was a guy who made a sand sculpture of a kitty sleeping on a shelf. It was damn amazing, and for that single moment I liked cats..

Then I came to....

I HATE CATS!

I hate cats up close but from afar they are beautiful creatures....

I'm so allergic to them, so we've never been close pals...

he, he ....

Today I went to Honeymoon Island with Wong. He didn't stay long but it was nice to see him.

It was the first time I had seen him since the Christmas party. He's doing well, vet school is treating him kind and he is going to keep going to school after he finishes what he's working on now.

He may work for Krisco tonight. He told me to ask Krisco about a job opening that he was talking about the other night... I don't know if I could work for Krisco, my mind would always wonder and I would probably park a car right into a tree somewhere or another...

Wong had a wedding to go to with Sarah today, which lead to the conversation about marriage.

I'd love to talk about my dreams of the perfect wedding where everything goes right, but I can't find myself believing it will ever happen. I can see it now; I have this huge wedding with all of my friends and family. His family is perfect of coarse but my aunt shows up drunk and punches out some girl in the bathroom who says all the wrong things. Then she goes out and drives her car right into my father in laws' Cadillac. (Not that I know anyone who drives a caddy)...

Grandma would be crying and we'd probably have to call the paramedics to calm her down. Then my aunt would have a diabetic episode and the ambulance would take her away.

My sister would probably say things that would shock me. The kind of things that she could never bring herself to say any other time or place. She'd give a funny speech about how I was so lost until my new man corrected all of my imperfections....

I would be shocked by everyone�s speeches, because until now, until this moment I didn�t think they paid any attention to anything I�ve done, or said�

Shanna and the crew from Canada would fly in. My whole family would be together once again. Amy would be there and she would cry...Missy would cry.... Lauren would make us all laugh and then everyone would cry again...

I'd ruin my make up, I'd break out in a rash because I'm so nervous and I would probably mess up all of the wedding vows that I wrote myself.

My man would hit all of his and steal my heart away the same way he did that first moment we met....

I would lose all hope that there is any other man on the planet for me and we would all live happily ever after.... Forever, �.. and ever, amen!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*