- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Apr. 05, 2003
5:06 P.M.

Ryan called again today. He may be first cut, and if he is first cut he definately wants to go chill somewhere.

Wow, it's about damn time.

He remembered that our schedules used to clash in the past but we both seem to want to hang out in our spare time...

He has Monday off of work and I told him I would call in sick, he told me he could wait till 5:30 when I get home...

Well that is great because I can't exactly afford to take off of work and it was a spontaneous comment.

As much as I love to see him, I can't honestly miss work...

I have to work late tonight.... I work until about 11. I hope I still have energy later. I'll have energy, I have to have energy, and I�m excited about seeing him again... Even if all we do is argue I know that he has the facts that back up and support his arguments and that just blows me away.

Last night at the sports bar some guy came up to talk to me. I thought he strongly resembled Ryan, But I may have had my beer goggles on.

He wasn't half as charming and he totally let me down when I came to find he had the intelligence of a cockroach.

Ryan, now he can hold a stimulating conversation....

"Ryan, Ryan, Ryan......"

Have we all heard enough Ryan already..?

(Shut up Kitty) ;)

It was a rhetorical question..

I've gatta do something about these cramps. Advil just doesn't cut it anymore...

This really hurts like hell.

I didn't eat anything salty but I'm all swollen up...

I feel like my boobs could burst right out of my chest!

It sucks to be a girl most of the time...

Oh well,

Ryan calls after he gets cut from his shift and we'll take it from there...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*