- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Apr. 03, 2003
6:16 P.M.

I have heard of the zit remedy, the toothpaste, and visene.

I actually tried it once in the past and it didn't work as well as I had expected.

Nicky told me to do it, and I took his advice hoping I would be "normal" the next day. It's not the swift remedy I had expected.

I needed something to work at light speed and I don't think any of the zit remedies can handle that kind of expectation...

I did use those clear dots, I woke up this morning and the thing is hardly there, and I can cover it up a lot better.

Tonight I'd like to make it to the restaurant to see Ryan but I'm not even sure that he'll be working there. Even if he's not working perhaps I can find out the scoop from Eric?

I hate waiting for him to call. It's worse than Chinese Water Torture.

I have so much I want to ask him about.

I'd love to know how he's been since he left for school.

I'm pretty low on the cash flow, and I can blame part of it on my need to spend money.

Last weekend I did hit up that Victoria�s Secret catalogue sale and I spent a little under a hundred bux for about 500 bux worth of stuff.

I finally got anther pair of red panties.

Wooo hooo!

And nighties that I will never wear until I get married to Ben Affleck in two months....

(Yeah, Keep dreamin' Kell)

Work was slow hell.

My boss made me stay 30 min late to just sit there and ask stupid ass questions about things that don't even matter.

I've got to find a job.

Maybe I'll be a server again? What did I hate so much about serving anyway?

Maybe it was the fact that my feet constantly hurt no matter how much rest I got?

I was thinking about moving out on my own.

Maybe that would force me to put myself in a better job?

Who knows...?

JBV invited me over for Pizza, Friends' and Will and Grace....

Chad is down with Shelly and I have yet to meet her. I guess it could be fun times....

I swear every time I think of Chad I think, �SNAP! SNAP!�

Ha ha

It's from the spring break video we made one year where he tried to explain what snapper was.

Another word for a piece of A$$....

Gross, I know...but it's still funny the way he said it.

I still wish Ryan would call....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*