- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 02, 2003
8:11 P.M.

It's not about liking the taste of the food. It's the desire to attain another few zits on my face the size of CANADA!...

The type of zit that is SO huge that everyone can't help but look at it. Even if they don't notice the color of the shirt you are wearing, or your water bra, they will always remember that lingering thought of that huge puffy zit on your chin the one time you guys talked about ant farms....

I thought I could outgrow these things........

I know everyone can see it.

I Don't want to see ANYONE for at least a few days......

It's distracting, but I've done all I can do to get rid of it.

I wish I knew the secret method of making it vanish overnight.

I even bought those clear disks that are supposed to minimize the swelling, I don't pick it, and it's still SO HUGE!

I can still see it. Even when I'm not looking in the mirror I see it. I can tell when other people notice....I see it at that defining point when I am talking to them and they make a squeamish facial expression....... I know for sure they saw it too....

Maybe that is why Ryan hasn't called.

It's the zit.

When you have racked your brain, and you can't find any other excuse in your mind, BLAME THE ZIT!

IT WAS THE ZIT THAT MADE ME DO IT!

I can hear the excuse now, "I couldn't call Kelly, cause she has a zit."

So tonight just for good times, just for shits and giggles, I order another pizza. I order a pizza and stay home to watch Dawson's river kids...

I do have an addiction!

I LOVE PIZZA, and Dawson's River Kids....

It looks like Joey is going to be Paceys assistant. I can think of a few guys I would like to be a personal assistant to... WOW! It's the following episode to my favorite one yet...

I totally loved the episode where she was locked inside a store with Pacey...

I just saw a commercial for Bally's and it made me want to sign up. They have dance classes to "ROCK YOUR BODY INTO SHAPE".

Wow!

ok, ok, OKAY!

I'm off to watch Dawson's Creek...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*