- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 02, 2003
5:49 P.M.

Yes, I still speed....

YES, I did get caught again...

This time the fine is obnoxious!

I'll have to take the class for sure to avoid losing my license...

I'm not as pissed off about it this time. The cop was actually kinda nice.

He definately wasn't as bad as ROBO-BITCH!

She was a real cunt.

I still would like to cast a spell, or a plague on both their families for the bitterness I feel, but I'd settle for karma coming around and kicking their ass the next time they do something even the slightest bit out of line.

NO ONE IS PERFECT.

I'm not even going to try to be

He did have the nerve to ask if I "Normally" wear a seat belt.

F*CK NO!

but I'm not going to say that unless it's going to get me out of the speeding ticket.

He said that he was giving me a warning for not wearing my seat belt and I just laughed at him.

I drove off without putting it back on and he didn't pay any notice.

What a nim-wit

Aren't they supposed to be out protecting us all from terrorism or something?

By the way, I received an email warning me that terrorists may attempt to pass themselves off as ordinary American citizens and may even attempt to change their hair color, wardrobe or appearance in order to "blend in." You

are advised to notify the authorities of any suspicious individuals who may match the following examples....

Hey, isn't that third one the cop that pulled me over the first time? I KNEW IT, SHE'S ONE OF THEM!!!

Well, the day is done and still no call from Ryan. I now know he is not....... the guy I remembered......The buddy I missed talking to so much....

Oh forget it!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*