- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 02, 2003
8:28 A.M.

I always do it so well in my dreams....

Everything is better in my dreams�

I can always quit my job in my dreams and it seems so simple. When it comes to quitting my actual job, the one I'm dreading today it's harder than it should be.

I'm tired of all his bullshit mood swings and I'm no good at reading his mind.

I'm tired, I'm exhausted, I gatta find a way to get motivated to find this other job.

It's hard to find motivation when the last 2 jobs have sucked so damn bad!

Maybe I'll go back to serving?

I gatta find something.........quickly!

I wish I could find more motivation in someone elses advice....

Missy finished her degree after 5-6 years of the most difficult coarses I have seen. I never wanted to be an engineer, and now that she's finished with school, she hates it....She going back to school to be a nurse

I don't want to waste all that time and money to find out what I want to do, but no matter what I do I find myself wasting time

I do HATE this job I'm in now, and I'm the only one who will be able to change it.

Kathy was a bar tender for 10 years......10 YEARS!!!.... WITH HER LAW DEGREE! She finished law school and it was one of the most challenging and difficult things she has ever done, but she was a bar tender in Hawaii forever......... Now she's a P.A. (Basically a doctor).... She's done more with her life than I could do in 10 lifetimes.... I wish I had some direction.....

My sinuses are all funked up this morning. It must be the change of the cold weather....

Ryan still hasn�t called��

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*