- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 02, 2003
10:34 P.M.

I read his post and I don't know how to respond...

I wanted to cry.

Why does Kitty waste time on me.

I do know that my decision not to be his "steady" has nothing to do with his living situation.

My living situation is less than attractive, and I am in the same boat as him.

I live at home to take care of my dad who is still recovering from brain surgery.

I don't really want to invest time in a relationship....

I am not thinking about it...

My mind is on other things...

Like:

How is grandma now that my aunt is driving her nuts?

I haven't heard from Shanna in months... Where is she?

How is Missy?

Amy. How is Amy in Iraq? Is she eating right, is she sleeping and does she have all of her daily necessities?

I need a vacation

I need a new job

I try to remember just one time where I had a job I truly enjoyed.

I try to schedule a time to enroll for more classes.

I'm 24 and I will be the last to graduate in my family.

I want to put my dad's needs before my own, but I need to take some time to finish my studies...

I wonder how I will pay the speeding ticket I got today?

I try to rack my brain to think of every possible reason why Ryan hasn't called by now?

I wonder how Gabriel is doing in the Bahamas?

I wonder what I will do this weekend?

I think about friends that will be in town for the next few weeks and wonder where I will find enough time in the day to see all of them.

I dread the appointments for all of the tests to find out exactly what is causing my migraines...I�m sick of the headaches. I can�t get single nights restful sleep.

I need to finish the book I�ve been reading.

I wonder how my cousins are doing.

I try to think about my purpose in life....

And most of all I WISH I HAD SOMEONE TO TALK TO!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*