- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 02, 2003
1:06 P.M.

This is the last weekend for the Renaissance Festival in Larghetto....

Normally I don't think twice about it. It's usually just too dirty to have any fun.

I remember a few years back though, I had a great time.

I really do like the clothing from that whole era, there is something so romantic about the whole thing. I'd love to be dressed as a princess from the Rennaisance era....

Gabriel brought it up the one time he was in my room. He noticed the headdress on my wall and asked where I got it. I told him and he mentioned going this year, so I asked him again today and I'm still waiting on a response.

I also asked Jenn cause she loves that stuff. I only wish Amy were here, she loved the festival. Her, Jenn, and Jessie used to work it every spring and have soooo much fun!

I need to find a new job, but until then I will plan anything to distract me from making any life changing decisions...

For now, it's weather or not to go to the festival this weekend.......

Ryan still hasn't called....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*