- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Apr. 01, 2003
6:17 P.M.

I'm really hoping that this whole diagnosis stops right at the CAT scan. I hope they find what they are looking for right away.

I don't want to deal with all the other tests...

I don't mind the EEGS, Bear Tests. I just don't want the poking and prodding of a catheder run up my main artery into my heart and then into my brain, so that they can take pics of my brain matter.

I hope it's just as obvious as my doctor thinks it should be.

It took them a long time to find out exactly what was going on with my dad before his brain surgery.

I think about it now and it turns my stomach.

I don't want to see Jay for the first time in forever on the terms of a brain aneurysm in his department of the hospital.

He works with the cathedars and the last thing I want is for him to see me in one of those gowns that open up in the back... ha

I remember when I used to look up to him. Where I thought I couldn't live without him.

I do think about him.

I do wish I had his insight right now. I wish he could tell me, "Don't worry Kell, it's going to be alright, even if we find something YOU WON'T DIE YOUNG."

How the heck would I tell Amy?

I couldn't tell Amy....

What am I saying?

It's still too soon to diagnose anything for sure.

But the busted blood vessel that caused a severe nose bleed, the headaches, loss of concentration and embarrassing extreme amount of permanent memory loss...

It's making me absolutely nuts; everything else is a distraction...

And why hasn't Ryan called...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*