- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Apr. 01, 2003
9:02 P.M.

Grandma called 3 or 4 times, I'm not sure exactly how many times she called, but she left the same message over and over again....

"Kelly I NEED A BIG FAVOR!"

I dreaded calling her back.

I could only imagine what she was going to ask me to do.

The first phone call she made I could hear my aunt yelling in the background.

I called back and she said that she needed me to drop my aunt�s car off at the shop because it needed some major repairs.

I'm surprised she's waited so long, and now that she can no longer drive for 2 years, she wants to fix it.

As soon as I got there my aunt was b*tching up a storm about how her life sucks so much, and how NOTHING she has done wrong is her fault. She feels she has no drinking problem, but she is always drunk. How does she hold a job?

I wanted to puke.

I wish I had to puke; I'd puke all over her.

I'm so tired of her "Victim of circumstance" speech.

I've had to listen to it for over 4 years now.

ENOUGH!!

On the drive to drop off her car she kept mentioning, "If you know anyone who wants to get paid to drive me around let me know."

I didn't even respond to her comments.

I just looked straight ahead and drove trying not to scream.

We stopped at the gas station to fill up and she had the nerve to buy beer. She cracked one open just as we found the body repair shop. I wanted to slap her.

I had to crawl over her seat to get out because her drivers side door had been smashed in again the last time she tried to hit another car and run.

She's so psycho.

I was only doing my grandma a favor; I don't want to have anything to do with my bitter aunt anymore.

I had to keep reminding myself, maybe if I do a few good deeds here and there something good will start to come my way.....(Ryan still hasn't called)

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*