- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2002
1:16 P.M.

Note to self:

Don't eat the whole pot of Turkey Tet!

Share, for Pete's sake.

And the cramps, the cramps that follow are horrendous.

I have this thing, where when I'm eating something I truly enjoy, I just don't know when to cut myself off, and then, I get so full that I could pop!

Today, I'm much better than yesterday.

I didn't finish reading the QuickBooks instruction manual, and I don't plan on doing it tonight.

I have to know it all before tomorrow....

Too bad I can't just slide someone else into my spot...

I have a feeling I will be staying at work late tonight. uggggh.

But I guess it doesn't really matter because I have no real plans for tonight.

I've asked almost everyone that I know, and no one really wants to do anything...

Ok, no one wants to hang out with me other than those clowns that compare me to some kind of novelty Brittany Spears collectors doll...

C'mon, what are they thinking...

Nekked Ryan told me that there is a huge party at Prana, but it's 40 bux to get in. I don't want to take the chance that he is the only one that I know there, because he is more than likely already bringing a girl to wrap his arm around all night.

I don't really care about going out with one person, I'd like to see all of my friends, just like I did at my Christmas party....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*