- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Dec. 30, 2002
8:58 P.M.

Just last night I was dreaming of Fred from Limp Bizkit. He brushed my hair out of my face and told me to embrace my dark hair because I would be the next Audry Hepburn if I played my cards right.

The truth is, I haven't had anyone relate me to her in years...

and now that my hair is dark again....i barely look like her.

and right now, I'm sitting here watching another one of her movies.

It's not Breakfast at Tiffany's, so I'm not sure what it's called.

I was going to go rent a movie, but this one looks like it could be just as good as anything I could rent.

I'm not as tired as I should be, so I hope I can sleep..

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*