- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Dec. 30, 2002
1:25 P.M.

PB-N-J for lunch....

yuck.

But I want to save what money I do have for New Years Eve.

I asked my boss for the day off and he's fine with me taking the 1st off.... I told him I would come in a half day on Wed. just so I can keep up with all of my side work.

He's cool with it.

My stomach has been killing me. Harsh pains like I used to get when I worked at the dental office. Those days when I was under so much stress...those days that I just wanted to throw the towel in.

I've been sitting in my chair working diligently, and thinking about that silly dream last night. How I felt about this hot guy. Why can't I find that in waking life?....I know, I know, I am far too picky, and I'm not ready to lower my standards...

Which leads me to think about that guy I gave my number to at PRANA. I wasn't even attracted to him. I was only being nice. I would have much rather given Chrissy's new boy toy my number. But out of respect for her, I kept my number to myself and I will continue to do so....As for her, I don't think she would ever think twice about giving one of my boys her number. She's always been like that. Under normal circumstances, I would never give any guy she associates with the time of day. Most of them are burnt out on something.... But that guy, he's a hottie...

Maybe when that guy calls he will get my Britany Spears voice mail, and decide not to leave a message, and never to call me again...

I wish I didn't have to go back to work right now. The first part of the day usually goes by fast, but it's been dragging, so I know the 2nd part is going to suck!

I still don't know what I'm doing New Years....

Amy is leaving so early the next morning.....she leaves after the ball drops and she will be out of town for about a week.

So, life will be boring yet again for a whole week...

So I have to try to stay out of trouble.

I wish it were warmer outside. I want to go to the beach....

I'm not hungry the way I should be right now. I'm just tired....very tired...and drained.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*