- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Dec. 30, 2002
8:21 A.M.

I woke up this morning just wishing that I drank coffee.

My eyes are burning......I'm so tired.

I slept about 2 hours last night. I have no clue why, I just couldn't seem to shut my brain off....

I hate Mondays. Especially after going to bed so late all weeekend.

I had a dream last night that I was stuck at this bad winter camp in the middle of the woods. I was dating this guy who looked like Fred Dirst(how ever you spell it) I was just talking to him in most of the dream, and changing clothes often.....

woah,I haven't seen much of that cat in mags. or on tv.

strange, but he was a hottie.

and then, I woke up this morning to an email from Billy. I haven't talked to that guy in such a long time. He picked up and moved to Orlando a while back and I lost his new address so we lost touch.

He first asked if I remembered him. Duh, I could never forget him. We used to talk on the phone all the time. I met him one fourth of July in a parking lot. He made me laugh so many times...And then, he took me to see Depech Mode, months later. It was one of the best concerts I've been to.I was happy to hear from him. He sounds like he is doing well these days.

Well, I'm going to go drag my ass to another day of work.

TOday, I don't really feel like going....My throat is chapped, I must have slept with my mouth open?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*