- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Dec. 29, 2002
2:35 P.M.

I woke up this morning to the best birthday invite ever!

Lauren wrote to invite me to her place for dinner. She offered to have a dinner party for my 24th on the first weekend of Feb.

I'm pretty psyched!

Today I woke up wanting to put the blonde streaks back in my hair. I don't want to fry it before New Years, so maybe I should hold off for a bit?

I don't even know what is going on for New Years this year.

Right now, I am craving shrimp scampi from Carrabas.

Or from Bonefish... I am sooo hungry right now.

Chrissy called to say, "thanks bitch for calling me last night to let me know that you were ok. "

Her phone was dead anyway, so she would have never known...

She said that when they left the club she went back to see Jeremy and the group...She said when she got there Jeremy was having seizures...

That sucks.

But last night, just before I left the house Chrissy's friends were trying to pawn asprins off as xtc to some kid. What an idiot!

As soon as I saw that stuff going on, I was out of there faster than you could say, "who's that girl".

I'm so glad I have nothing to do with any of that crap and I'm not about to associate with it.....

I do feel bad that Jeremy had a bad night, he seemed like such a great guy.

This morning Chrissy almost started going off again how she's a victum of circumstance, and I just told her to call me later.

I don't have a lot to do today, so maybe I will go get my hair dyed....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*