- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Dec. 29, 2002
8:55 P.M.

I've got so much on my mind lately....Thinking back in time just a bit.

I wonder if people in my past even remember who I am, or wonder what I am doing these days.

I remember having a conversation with James years ago. We talked about how pointless it is to wonder about things in your past.

He said, you date someone dump them, and move on....never go back to any of them. It's just a waste....

No one that I have lost touch with makes any effort to call me.

No biggie...

I went to see Lauren tonight. She's got a lot of new stuff in her place. It looks really nice.

I wish tomorrow wasn't a work day. I'm tired, and I just want to stay in bed forever....

I came home early, and now I'm going to try to shut my brain off for just long enough to get some sleep....

I didn't add the streaks in my hair. I don't know how long I will wait for that one....

Probably until I get more money?

I'm listening to Ben Folds once again, and I'm ready for sleep....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*