- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Dec. 28, 2002
4:34 P.M.

It's getting close to the time where I usually babysit.

I didn't finish much today. I just started on my laundry.

I woke up early for Tea and Crumpets with My sister, mom and grandma.

Let me just say.

It sucked..

It was a fake social, where everyone PRETENDED to get along for about an hour and then, like usual they bring something up that I just don't care to talk about.

Most of the women that mom invited were teachers....

They talked a lot about school and managed to make me feel like a loser once again....

I still haven't finished school and I had planned on going back this semester...hell, I've been PLANNING on going back for a long time, but something always gets in the way of my plans....

oh well.

I also found out that Jen may get kicked out of the Navy because she has developed epilepsy and she's on medication for it now.

What a bummer.

Oh, well.

I tried to nap.

No luck....

I have to play the lotto tonight in hopes that I win...

I'm off to finish some chores. It's not that I WANT to do them, I'm hoping that keeping myself busy until tonight will help me have more energy so I can go out later...

I'm so tired..

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*