- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Dec. 28, 2002
1:52 A.M.

Tonight went by quickly, but I was drained from the start.

I brought Amy some flowers and a cucumber for her eyes. She said she appreciated it.

We went up to Storman's again, and it's no surprise we didn't find a "Superman."

ha ha

But we did run into Jay. He told me I need to look out for him a little better. "Why didn't you tell me that bitch was UGLY Kelly?"

I was like, huh?

He went on to say that she's not that cute from far away either, the only thing she had going for her were her fake boobies...

I just laughed at him.... I'm not really friends with the girl and I'm not going to bad mouth her to him just so he can save time and face.

He tried to talk me into staying late, but I'm really not interested.

I have to wake up tomorrow morning for Tea and Crumpets with mom. I have a feeling it's over rated, and I just want to slee in tomorrow....

I could tell my mom I'm not interested, but then she'd be out 15 bux.....

damn, it's late....

I guess I won't get to writting that poem tonight...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*