- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Dec. 27, 2002
8:24 A.M.

I think that is officially the worst nightmare I have ever had!

I just woke up and I want to puke, I am still crying.

I have always felt a strong connection with Joey. I don't know if I knew him in another life or something, but I've always felt it.

Just now I had the most disturbing dream about him.....

I had a dream that Amy was quitting the company I'm working for, and that she couldn't find a job so she came back to work in the sales dept. (it would never happen).

She had a plan to try to work one of the hotels in Dunedin, so I agreed to meet her at the marina to help her with Bonapatite.

We got out of the car and saw that there was bunch of construction and a big fence that blocked most of the walkway to the rest. area.

As we were walking we saw Joey pull up in his nissan, and there was another car following him. I was kinda confused as to why he would be there. Just before we showed up he had just called me and left a message that he was coming to my side of town to see his daughter.

I saw some guy run after Joey and punch him in the face. He knocked Joey on his ass. I remember thinking, "get up Mr. Special forces, kick Jet Lee's ass!".

The guy came at him again, and Joey got in a few good hits but he was hurting pretty badly.

Amy screamed out for the other guy to stop, and he came towards us. Then he pulled a knife and Joey grabbed the guys ankle.

The cops came, but they only came for crowd control. WHen I saw that the cops didn't care about breaking it up, I started to cry harder.

Joey pulled some kind of sword, but it didn't matter because the guy cut him really, really bad. He was bleeding all over the place.

The strange guy kept moving closer and closer. He had this evil look in his eyes, and I knew he was heading our way after Amy's scream.

I tried to push through the huge crowd to make it back to our car but they were still fighting right behind our car.

Joey was on the ground bleeding to death and the guy did a straight B-Line in our direction.

Joey got up and the guy cut Joey in what looked like the stomach. I cried out, "no"....."No no no no"

Joey picked his head up and screamed out soooo fucking loud, " NO YOU STUPID FUCK!"

It didn't help, the guy came straight at me again.

Then a cop(looked like Scott from round-up) shot Jet Lee in the stomach, but the bullet went through him and hit me in the heart.

I woke up gasping for air, and crying, feeling way too damn emotional for the ass crack of dawn!

God I hope Joey is ok...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*