- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Dec. 26, 2002
7:38 P.M.

Diary`

I'm trying to resist the temptation of running straight out to the mall to spend my gift cert. at Vicky's.

I figure If I save it for just one month I can spend it on my birthday and pretend that someone went out and actually got me something special..

I don't think birthdays are a big deal around here anymore. Well, unless it's on of my friends' birthdays. I still like to do things for other people, but when it comes to my birthday, It's no celebration...

I've never had a surprise party, and I'm no good at keeping secrets, so most of my friends have never had much of a surprise.

I am a bit proud of the fact that I didn't blurt out what I got for Amy before she opened her Christmas gift this year...

I'm a big mouth!

So, in just a few days over a month I will be turning the big two four.

Blink was right when they said, "no one likes you when your 23." But I figure, this is it. This is the big year where I figure out EXACTLY what I want to do with the rest of my life. I actually plan on trying to figure out where I will be 5 years from now....

I'm sitting here listening to my new Nora Jones CD. It's taken me sooo long to actually go out and get it. I should have picked it up months ago. It's a very relaxing cd. I could imagine myself relaxing in a big bath tub with lots of candles.... by myself?

sure

So right now, the plan.......I'm going up to the mall to spend this certificate. I have to start saving some money for the semi-annual sale so I can pick up some more night gowns that I can't wear until I'm happily married....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*