- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Dec. 26, 2002
10:51 P.M.

Diary~

I DID go to the mall. I spent the gift cert. and now I'm broke again.

I checked my sent mail to see if that stranger who sent me a mystery IM had a chance to read my message. It turns out that he deleted my message. Oh well.... I guess I will never know.

As for me, I'm thinking of getting off of this computer earlier than originally planned.

Amy and I surfed the net looking for New Years parties to hit. We have come to no conclusion.... I am still clueless.

I signed online and checked Kitty's site. He never returned my call today, so I guess he's pretty busy.

I just got off the phone with Curt and I'm excited about picking up this book he gave me. I want to finish reading it.

There is nothing like the book "12".

Well, maybe "The Stranger" has it's parts that you could compare. It's a great book.

I love the feeling of completing a great book!

SO, I'm off to read, and off to bed.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*