- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2002
12:20 P.M.

It's now Christmas.

I have no clue what the weather is like outside and I have no intent of finding out before I have a chance to lay down to take a nap.

I'm still sick.

The family exchanged gifts this morning, and I think we are all thankful that dad is here now. There was a time this morning where I actually got a bit teary because I'm so thankful that the brain surgery was a success....

Everyone seemed to like the things that I gave them....

I got a new pair of brown boots, some costume jewelery, the new David Gray cd, and The Star Wars Episode 2 DVD.

I think I made out pretty well this year.

My cousins, aunts and Uncles all pulled together to send us gift certificates. SO it looks like I will be hitting express and Vicky's very soon.

I only wish I were feeling well.

I have a feeling that I will spend the rest of the day wearing these light green hospital scrubs, laying in bed....

I hope everyone is having a wonderful holiday!

Merry Christmas.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*