- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Dec. 26, 2002
12:04 A.M.

I'm up late again....

I tried to sleep, I really did.

I just can't do it.

Insomniac?

Maybe...

Just may BE!

It's making me crazy

Ok, so I called my voicemail to listen to his message again because I only caught part of it in the theater when he called.

He sounded sincere when he said that he misses me.....

he's a million miles away right now seeing his family in New York.

He hasn't posted anything exciting to his diary since he's been there, so I guess he's pretty busy up there.

I was actually surprised that he even returned my call. He's on vacation.....

I wish I were on vacation.

and Curt, he's here for another two days or so and I said that I'd show him around town, but I have to work for the rest of the week. I don't know for sure that I'll make enough time to go any where amazing...

He talks a lot about my last trip to Colorado. He seems to talk about it even more than I do. I was so busy that whole trip. I got to see so much. I did have fun though.

I try not to think about Ben so much. I even considered taking his photo out of the frame next to my desk. But it's the same kind of consideration I give to that lump of clay in the corner of my room. I can't see myself sculpting any time soon.

I didn't get too many calls from friends today. but I'm not complaining, because my throat hurts so bad and I don't have much to say.

I'm going to go try to sleep again....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*