- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2002
11:00 P.M.

I went to grandma's as planned.

Not too many arguements broke out. I was surprised.

The only real person arguing with anyone was my aunt, and she was screaming at her boyfriend who was somewhere in the middle of no where.... on the other end of her telephone conversation with him. He ended up hanging up on her and she rushed out of the house to go track him down......

what evahhhhh.....

I called most of my friends to wish them a Merry Christmas today but my throat is still killing me.

.

Amy said that she may head down this way to go to church with me, which would be nice, but I still feel like crap and I don't know if I can comfortably sit still for that long...

Tonights dinner was pretty simple. We had sloppy joes and potato salad.

We exchanged gifts and grandma spent 5 min. too much explaining that she's sorry that Christmas isn't the big deal that it used to be.

I was happy when her face lit up when she opened the big box that I saved for last.....I got her a few things but I think she enjoyed the big stuffed bear the most....

I got a gift certificate for Vicky's Secret(one of my fave. stores), and a few other things here and there....

I've been online for a while now...I just got an IM from a stranger saying, Merry Christmas and thanks for all the good moments, or something along those lines..who is this mistery guy? I've wracked my brain, and I still have no clue. Shawn said to delete it, and forget about it for good.....Ok,

DELETE!

Done!

I'm so tired right now, I'm going to go rest for a while.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*