- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2002
3:38 P.M.

I've stayed in all day long just watching movies and tv.

Every show I have seen has a surprise ending of some kind, and I figure if I was being sent a sign for today, someone would be telling me to expect the unexpected? I also just recieved a Christmas card from Sonny-d-light. It's been so long, that it was definately unexpected.....

Well it's about time to jump in the shower so I can head to grandma's house.

There is a really bad storm on it's way here, and everyone has a tornado warning or a tornado watch...

So I should get a move on...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*