- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2002
12:43 P.M.

As the annual Christmas party approaches I am still sick as hell. I've taken every natural, Vitamin suppliment, herbal tincture, and homeopathic I can get my hands on.

It is now time to freak out!

I made cookies and my mom said,"if these are your REAL friends, you will not make them eat those cookies!"

She offered to buy a cookie plate from Publix.

I guess I'm not Emeril....

Damn!

Or maybe I am like Emeril, and she is just afraid to "BAM!!!! kick it up a notch"

BAM!

My throat is so swollen I can swollow, my eyes are still puffy, my sinuses...ouch, we won't go into detail there. But nothing seems to be getting any better....

I hope all of these remedies start to work soon....

I have to go run some errands and set up the party later.....

And maybe.......just maybe....

BAM! Kick it up a notch!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*