- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Dec. 16, 2002
10:04 P.M.

Diary~

well, today proved to be rather uneventful. My lips are all chapped from cramming so much vitamin C into my body all at once to try to beat this bug....what ever it is?

My eyes are still screwy! I can't see a thing. I saw Kitty and gave him his gifts tonight. He leaves for NYC tomorrow night...So I won't see him for about 3 weeks or so.

I tried to find shoes for my evening gown tonight. I ended up buying a new dress instead. Now I STILL have to find shoes.

I got my invitation back from Chrissy, so it looks like I'll be getting into the Christmas Ball 4 free! Sweet!

I wonder if Gemini has to get all dressed up?

I've got 2 more days to get 110% well. I wish I were well already!

My face is breaking out pretty bad.

What a bitch!

Well I'm done ranting for a while...I'm off to bed to get some more rest....

g'night moon!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*