- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Dec. 15, 2002
9:15 P.M.

Diary~

I can just imagine the conversation now...

Jr. calls Kitty and says,"you'll never guess who I saw wondering around Walmart in a total daze."

Kitty would say, "who".

Then Jr. would say, "not only did she look like shit, she has NO BRAINS!!!"

He walked by and I hardly noticed, only because I couldn't see out of either of my eyes...

I had to drive up there to get vitamins because no one else in the house wanted to go out. I'm not about to call one of my friends just to tell them I need a ride to Walmart...

I told Jr. that I had an eye infection and that I couldn't see ANYTHING...He asked why I was driving and I tried to explain that I had stuff that I needed to buy before tomorrow...I didn't waste my time with a long explination because I'm exhausted....completely drained.

I don't think that anything I wore out of the house even matched...I DID get dressed in the dark and I only planned on running in and running back out...Then at the check out line I saw Jessica....I didn't talk much, just purchased my stuff and came back home. Now I'm tired once again....I really, really , really, hope that I'm well tomorrow!!

I need money! uuuugh.

Wednesday is the formal Christmas party. . Amy and I had planned on going if our funds will permit it.

I'm excited about getting to wear my prom dress again. I'm just hoping that my J-LO ass still fits into the tiny long red evening gown... I think I'll do my hair in one of those fancy up do's If I can manage....

mom said that she is making one of my favorite meals tomorrow...

I'm pretty psyched.

I just saw an ad for the next Leo Dicaprio movie. Looks funny. It comes out on Christmas, and it's called "Catch me if you can".

I'm sure I'll go see that flick...

Well, I'm off to bed again...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*