- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Dec. 14, 2002
9:25 P.M.

Diary~

I woke up this morning and my eyes were matted shut. Looks like I've got pink eye....Or something like it. There is so much damn pressure behind my eyes that it hurts like hell just to keep them open....My throat is still killin me, and my sinuses are all ker-bunked....I can't see a doctor until Monday, so I'm pretty much screwed for the rest of the weekend...

I've felt pretty darn shitty all day. I haven't even really left my bed more than 3 times....

So now, I'm going to take a shower and go back to sleep again...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*