- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Dec. 13, 2002
1:20 P.M.

Diary~

Today is Friday the 13th. I have not made a conscious decision to recognize the date and it's significance. I'm trying to avoid all steriotypes of superstitions about todays date.

I woke up and my throat was still feeling like I had a pound or so of cotton all jammed in there...

My voice is all scratchy, and My sinuses are all clogged up. Nothing like a sinus infection to take away the silly joys of Christmas....right? RIGHT!

This stinks...well one thing about it, I can't smell anything...even if it DOES stink! ha

Today my boss bought us lunch again. He's really been so nice lately.Today we ate burgers from Lucky Dill. He mentioned Wing house.....ha, yeah right. I'd rather gag myself with a spoon!!!

I would rather do a lot of things than eat at that shit whole. I'd rather not eat at all before I'd eat there....It's not a place I have EVER been fond of....

I could blame it's cousin HOOTERS for screwing up any respect that I used to have for Jovan. I remember he took me there one night and got waaaaaaaaay too drunk and made a fool of himself. I wanted to puke....

All of those resteraunts are rather lame. I would rather give birth to a chair than return to one of those sports bars....

I'd much rather enjoy stuff like Carraba's and higher class restaurants...

I can't help but wonder if I won't get free lunch as often now that Amy is signing on to the company.

Well it doesn't matter...

I'm just glad that Amy is comming to work with us. I hope she likes it....

I get paid today. I'm hoping that the checks that I wrote the other day haven't hit my bank before my check does today....That would really really suck!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*