- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Dec. 12, 2002
10:54 P.M.

Diary~

Sitting here deep in thought. I don't like it one bit. I would be uncomfortable if ANYONE were sitting next to me right now. I am thinking soo deeply that I have that stressed look upon my face that just won't seem to wash off.

Ijust know I need to catch up on sleep.

I can't shake this empty feeling that I was left with after watching "Will and Grace" tonight.

It was sad.

Grace and her new hubby had tix to the Nutcracker Ballet and he was paged to go back to work. SO she called Will since it is his favorite ballet and he has been trying since June to get those tix. They were almost ready to walk in to the ballet when Grace's hubby came up to say that he was back to see the ballet. Grace sent Will back home to Jack and Karen. Jack and Karen were in robes paging room service and any other hotel attendant at the Plaza hotel, so they could sing Christmas carols to people without leaving the comforts their hotel room. Well Grace's hubby was called into work again, so Grace begged Will to come to the show with her after she had just dropped him. He came running like a best friend would, and when her hubby showed up again, she told him that she had made plans with Will. She should have told her hubby that she made plans with Will the first time he walked out....(but it's not me). I felt so bad. If I were put in the same situation would I push a friend aside for a hubby? I hope not. Plans are plans right? RIGHT...If you can help it....

I am drained of energy. I sat in front of the computer screen all day long working on the add proofs. Jeff really wanted the book to go out to print tomorrow but Radisson still hasn't sent me their artwork for the fill pages that they have.

My glands are swollen again. Who knows why. My throat feels like chalk. Is that hard to understand. It feels like cotton......yes, cotton is more like it... They feel icky and Swollen. I wish It would just chill.

My finger is still swollen up as big as the Empire State Building...

I should be sleeping now. But my body is so used to going to bed late.

Tomorrow is Amy's first day working in the office. I am excited for her. I hope she loves working there as much as I do.

Chrissy is getting ready to turn 25. Some people from her office are celebrating tomorrow. She wants me to come along but Fridays are usually spent with Amy. And Ross from friends decided to call tonight to ask me out for the weekend. I'm not sure what I wanna do yet?

All I know for sure is, I need to clean this house ...spick and span! Lookout Pete, I'm going to drop a "pledge bomb in this bad boy!" I'm going to "rock this bitch!"

I painted the baseboards in the bathroom last week and they look pretty darn nice If I mus say so! They look damn nice!!!

Well I think I'm off to bed now...

I am thinking now, of a book I read as a child before bed. It was called good night moon. One of the first books I learned how to read....Good stuff.

But tonight....tonight, I finish reading, "The Stranger" for the millionth and one time...

g'night moon!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*