- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Dec. 12, 2002
6:02 P.M.

Dingy DiarY~

My dog is on my bed chewing up her bone. Looks like I'm going to have to wash the sheet again.....

Today was raining ....I'm tired of all the rain....

I haven't spoken to a soul in two days now. Maybe I'll go stir crazy? Or not...The only thing driving me closer to crazy is this pain I can't shake....The pain all wrapped up within the tip of my middle finger. I wish It would just stop hurting already!!!

I feel kinda bad. I may never hear from some of my friends again. Their numbers were locked up in the old cell phone. I don't hand out my parents number very often, so .......good bye friends who were lost in the OBLIVIOUS cell phone....

PIECE OF SHIT!

My boss had some guy come in to try to fix our one computer. You can't fix it. It's just crappy!!

I'm so dead tired. He wanted me to take the Christmas cards to be made at Kinko's. I really just want to order a pizza and stay in for a while...Tonight I finally get to watch Friends...(which reminds me. Without my phone I may never hear from Scott again....ha...not just One Scott but many Scotties... They all only had my cell number and Their numbers are all locked up in my old cell phone somewhere lost in oblivion....Who knows?)

Cell phones suck sometimes....

I'm not going to waste time missing my old phone...I can't wait to get out of work tomorrow night....The weekend starts tomorrow night!!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*