- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Dec. 12, 2002
8:27 A.M.

Diary~

The last dream I just had before I woke up was about .............. It's been so long I can't even type his name without wanting to cry just looking at the letters on this page...

I woke up from such a dream I found Myself truely agreeing with her when she sings...

"I've wished on the little blue flames, under your brow, and baby I wished for you. Nobody see's when you are laying in your bed, I want to crawl in with you, but I cry instead, I want you warm, but it will only make me colder when it's over, so I can't tonight baby....

no ....not baby anymore.

If I need you I'll just use your simple name..

only kisses on the cheek from now on...

and in a little while, we'll only have to wave...."

But the fact that when I needed him, I couldn't even use his simple name...And now we don't even wave.....

I'm done sitting unproductively in deep thought.....

I'm off to work...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*