- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2002
12:41 A.M.

Diary~

Tonight, is now yesterday......

So I will start with yesterday. I woke up early and left my house sooner than normal because my boss called and told me to pick him up some coffee.... now that is getting a little too comfortable...

Kitty informed me that he was not kidding about the DMB show. He told me to call him after work and we would meet up some where?

At lunch I tried to get some laundry done so I would have something to wear to the DMB concert in Tampa.

I slammed my finger in the door, not once, but twice today. It's all swollen and purple. It still hurts like all hell!

I rushed home from work to find dad on the phone. He just went on to talk for what seemed like FOREVER!!!.

I finally called Kitty and told him I was on my way over.

I got there and he burned me a cd with a bunch of songs that he figured I would like. That is the difference between figuring, and actually taking the time out to know....oh, nevermind. Part of the cd was great!

We met up with his friends at the mall and headed to the show. We got there and walked around trying to sell his extra tickets, and I overheard one of his friends saying that he origianlly bought them for the winghouse girls, and they ended up making other plans. Funny, he told me he "wanted" to take me. The more I thought about it tonight the more I wondered if I was just some kind of last min. person to fall back on. Maybe he could have taken Manny?

I don't know....

Then, we got in the venue just in time for the show to start. There was so much smoke that I could hardly breath.(too bad I'm not into drugs or else I would have been in heaven. I think everyone was smoking weed). I thought it sucked... We walked up to the seats. We were 4 rows from the roof. Yes, nose bleed section. I couldn't understand a word that Dave sang and I had some fat fuck who was so loud and obnoxious on the right of me for the begining of the show...Then I moved, and found an even louder stupid fuck face on my right side. I got so frustrated when they played my favorite song and I couldn't even understand them. It sucked. The accoustics were awful!

I decided to walk around to try to avoid the smoke. I ended up in the bathroom and I found a cell phone just laying there...I turned it into "lost and found". The lost and found of this place is a fat guy walking around with a walkey talkey... He looks like one of the guys from the Soprano's...Pathetic!

anyways, I'm hoping that the good dead(woops or I mean "deed", I must have typed that because I'm dead tired)...I hope it brings good kahrma in the future...

My finger is throbbing and I am so hungry that my stomach is cramped....I'm off to find a snack and hit the sack...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*